Início > 2007, Andy Barker, P.I., Comédia, Investigação, Série Finalizada, Sem categoria > Andy Barker, P.I. | NBC (Ended 2007)

Andy Barker, P.I. | NBC (Ended 2007)

Status: Série Finalizada (2007-2007) (Download)
Gênero: Comédia
Tema: Investigação

Andy Barker, P.I.

Andy Barker, P.I. is an American detective sitcom starring Andy Richter produced and broadcast by NBC, and co-starring Tony Hale, Marshall Manesh, Harve Presnell and Clea Lewis.

Richter plays Andy Barker, a certified public accountant who reluctantly becomes a private investigator after he is mistaken for the former office tenant, a private eye, now retired. Andy develops a taste for solving cases, assisted by the former P.I., a film buff owner of the downstairs video store, a surveillance-expert restaurateur and, as time goes on, his wife.

The show was produced for one season, and was scheduled to run a six-episode, five-week course starting Thursday, March 15, 2007 on NBC[1]. However, the series was cancelled and removed from the Thursday lineup after the fourth episode aired. The final two episodes aired on Saturday, April 14.[2]. The series now airs on Universal HD.

Séries Relacionadas

Andy Barker, P.I.  Download

Novo sistema de download através de containers

________________________________________________________________

Episódios & Temporadas
________________________________________________________________

Torrent - Andy Barker, P.I.       Legendas - Andy Barker, P.I.       Guia de Episodios -Andy Barker, P.I.       Legendas - Andy Barker, P.I. 

 Andy Barker, P.I.  1 Temporada 1 Temporada

# Episode Arquivos Legendas
1×06 Play The Lady Varnishes DivX EN
1×05 Play The Big No Sleep DivX EN
1×04 Play Dial M for Laptop DivX EN
1×03 Play Three Days of the Chicken DivX EN
1×02 Play Fairway, My Lovely DivX EN
1×01 Play Pilot DivX EN
All episodes
  1. Ainda sem comentários.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Deixe uma Resposta

